Welcome to New Region II Leadership

It’s a New Year for Region Leadership

What an incredible 5 years it has been.  I wanted to say thanks, introduce and welcome on our leaders.

Although the 3 year roll off just occurred, we lost Vicki Allen-Buglisi who was the Awards and Honors chair for the past 3 years. She served our region honorably! Ryan Oughterson has now accepted this position for the next 3 years.

As Susie’s term ended for Secretary, she will now be the ARVP Finance (Treasurer). Since Susie has moved on, Lea Duffin has accepted the position as ARVP Secretary.

You guessed it, since Lea has moved on, Jerry Salgado has accepted the position as ARVP Professional Affairs.

Some of you may remember Ryan Briggs really wanted to volunteer and will now be the Co-Chair of ARVP Professional Development with Jeff Citrone.

So let’s give a great big welcome to our new Region II Leaders!  Welcome aboard!

  • Tim Paige-Bottorff, Regional Vice President for Region II